About the organisers

Tuesday 7 to Thursday 9 June 2022
Radisson Hotel and Conference Centre, London Heathrow, UK  

  Conference organisers
The conference is being organised by the British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing (BINDT) in close partnership with the International Society for Condition Monitoring (ISCM) and the US Society for Machinery Failure Prevention Technology (MFPT).

  About BINDT
BINDT is the internationally recognised focal point for CM and NDT and it is the professional institute for all those engaged in CM and NDT. It is concerned with education, training, certification and the advancement of the science and practice of the subjects.

  About the Condition Monitoring Technical Committee
The Condition Monitoring Technical Committee (CMTC) is the specialist committee within BINDT promoting best practice and exchange of knowledge within the CM and diagnostic technology (COMADIT) community worldwide.

  About ISCM
The International Society for Condition Monitoring (ISCM) is an international forum for individuals and organisations with an interest in CM. Its purpose is to bring together an international community with the common aim of achieving excellence in the development and practice of CM and related diagnostic technologies.

  About MFPT
The US Society for Machinery Failure Prevention Technology (MFPT) is an interdisciplinary technical organisation strongly oriented towards practical applications. The MFPT Society acts as a focal point for technological developments that contribute to mechanical failure reduction or prevention.

  Committees and members
Local Organising Committee
K Cambridge, BINDT
Professor A Hope
S Creed, BINDT
S McNally, BINDT
Professor L Gelman (Chair), University of Huddersfield
S Mills, SpectrumCBM Ltd
S Greenfield (Vice Chair), Eaton Aerospace
D Whittle, RMS Ltd
International Scientific Advisory Committee
Professor L Gelman (Chair), UK
Dr M Farley (Honorary Chair), UK
Dr S K Babu (Honorary Chair), Singapore
D Gilbert (Vice-Chair), UK
Dr I Baillie (Vice-Chair), UK S Greenfield (Vice-Chair), UK
Dr L Alboul, UK
Professor L Kuravsky, Russia
Professor J Antoni, France
Dr J Lacaille, France
Professor S Ao, China
Professor P Lazaridis, UK
Professor R Babu, India
Professor M Lipsett, Canada
Professor D Baglee, UKDr J Liška, Czech Republic
Dr I Baillie, UK
Professor K Loparo, USA
Professor A Ball, UK
Professor A Lucifredi, Italy
Professor J Bortman, Israel
C Mackle, UK
Dr S Boychenko, Russia
Professor D Mikielewicz, Poland
Professor A-L Caress, UK S Mills, UK 
Professor F Chaari, Tunisia
Dr A Moshrefzadeh, UK
Professor L Cheng, China
Dr S Muthuraman, UK
Professor F Chu, China
Professor J Nieznański, Poland
Dr T Ciszewski, Poland Professor S Noroozi, UK 
Dr J Clark, UK
Dr M Papaelias, UK
Dr P Cominetti, Italy
Professor M Pecht, USA
Professor G Dalpiaz, Italy
Professor F Pellicano, Italy
Professor A Darpe, India
Professor Z Peng, China
Professor M Deja, Poland
Professor B Randall, Australia
Professor T-H Gan, UK
Professor R B K N Rao, UK
Dr S Ganeriwala, USA
Professor N Schofield, UK
Professor P Goswami, UKProfessor G Shen, China
Professor F Gu, UK
D Shorten, UK
Dr G Herborg, Denmark
Dr N-K Singh, India
Professor S Heyns, South Africa
Professor A Starr, UK
Dr D Hickey, UKDr C Svendsen, Denmark
Professor A Hope, UK
Professor N Vyas, India
P Johnson, USA
Professor L Wang, UK
Dr E Juuso, Finland
M Weston, UK
Professor H-R Karimi, Italy
D Whittle, UK
Professor K Karwowski, Poland
C Wilson, UK
Professor A Khalid, UK
Dr G Yebra, UK
Dr R Klein, Israel
Professor S Zhong, China
W Kluis, The NetherlandsProfessor W Zhu, USA
Dr S Kolokolnikov, Russia
Professor R Zimroz, Poland
Dr A Kostyukov, USA
Dr A Zippo, Italy
Professor A Kumenko, Russia
Professor M Zuo, Canada

For further information contact: Events and Awards Department, The British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing,
Midsummer House, Riverside Way, Bedford Road, Northampton NN1 5NX, UK.
Tel: +44 (0)1604 438300; Email: cm_mfpt@bindt.org; Web: www.cm-mfpt.org