Training Courses: Part Three

Level 3 Training 



Historically, a number of Approved Training Organisations have offered Level 3 training courses. By definition, these courses must be tailored to meet the needs of individual candidates.
Note: The following organisations have been recognised by BINDT as providers of individually designed Level 3 training packages.


Training Organisation
Contact Details
Aerospace Inspection Training (AIT) Ltd
Units 9 & 10 Takeley Business Centre
Dunmow Road, Takeley
Bishops Stortford CM22 6SJ
T: +44 (0) 1279 870276
Contact: Samantha Wright
Training Coordinator: Joanne Nair
E: samantha.wright@aerospacendt.co.uk
E: admin@aerospacendt.co.uk
E: joanne.nair@aerospacendt.co.uk
W: www.aerospacendt.co.uk

African NDT Centre (Pty) Ltd
520 van Ryneveld Avenue,
Pierre van Ryneveld Park,
Centurion, 0045 South Africa
T: +27 (0) 12 665 3248
Contact: Debbie Myburgh
Training Coordinator: Evashan Maistry-Thaver
E: debbie.myburgh@andtc.com
E: evashan.thavar@andtc.com
W: www.andtc.com 

ATTAR
Unit 1, 64 Bridge Road, Keysborough,
Victoria, 3173 Australia

T: +61 3 9574 6144
Contact: Paul Grosser
E: paulgrosser@attar.com.au
W: www.attar.com.au

IMechE Argyll Ruane
4 Europa View, Sheffield Business Park
Sheffield
S9 1XH
 
T: +44 (0)114 399 5720
T: +44 (0)7778 157459
Contact: David Griffin
E: david.griffin@imeche.org
E: bryan.ravenshear@imeche.org
W: http://argyllruane.imeche.org

International School of Aerospace NDT (ISA)
Unit 2, Beech Avenue
Taverham
Norwich
NR8 6HP

Contact: Samantha Wright
Training Coordintor: Gary Jenkins
T: +44 (0)1603 260148
E: samantha.wright@aerospancendt.co.uk
E: gary.jenkins@isandt.co.uk
E: wayne.middleton@isndt.co.uk 
E: info@isandt.co.uk
W: www.isandt.co.uk

Lavender International NDT
Unit 7, Penistone Station
Sheffield
S36 6HP

T: +44 (0)1226 765769
Contact: Beverley Scott
E: enquiries@lavender-ndt.com
W: www.lavender-ndt.com
Lavender International NDT
University Business Park, Suite G
15200 Middlebrook Drive, Houston
Texas, 77058, United States of America

T: +44 (0)1226 765769
Contact: Michelle Chapman
Training Coordinator: Ian Griffin
E: michelle@lavender-ndt.com
E: ian@lavender-ndt.com
E: david@lavender-ndt.com
W: www.lavender-ndt.com

NDT Consultants Ltd
Middlemarch House, Siskin Drive,
Coventry CV3 4FJ
T: +44 (0)24 7651 1151
Contact: Linda Dulay
Training Coordinator: Mike Reilly
E: linda@ndt-consultants.co.uk
E: mike@ndt-consultants.co.uk
E: sales@ndt-consultants.co.uk

Serco Limited
Stephenson House, RTC Business Park
London Road, Derby DE24 8UP

T: +44 (0)330 109 8855
Contact: Gerie Connors
E: geraldine.connors@serco.com

SGS (Shanghai) NDT Training & Examination Centre
SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co Ltd,
2F, Building 8, No 69, 1159 East Kangqiao Road,
Pudong District, Shanghai 201319, P.R. China

T: +44 (0)7825 099176
Contact: Sophia Bian
E: sophia.bian@sgs.com
W: www.sgs.com
South West School of NDT
Merton House, Croescadarn Close
Pentwyn, Cardiff
CF23 8HF

T: +44 (0)2920 540000
Contact: Michelle Clapham/John Coldman
Training Coordinator: Tony Wellington
E: jon.coldman@minton.co.uk
E: training@minton.co.uk
E: tony.wellington@minton.co.uk
W: www.swsndt.co.uk

Taikoo (Xiamen) Aircraft Engineering Co Ltd
Guandian Second Road, Huli District
Xiamen 361006, P.R.C.

T: (86) 592 5737 290
Contact: Lei Yue
E: leiyue@haeco.com
TWI Aberdeen
Unit 20 Spires Business Centre,
Mugiemoss Road, Bucksburn, Aberdeen
AB21 9BG
T: +44 (0)1224 691222
Contact: Andrew Jeffreys
Training Coordinator: Michal Skerik
E: andrew.jeffreys@twi.co.uk
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

TWI – Training & Examination Services
Granta Park, Abington,
Cambridge
CB21 6AL

T: +44 (0)1223 899500
Contact: Michal Skerik
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
E: trainexam@twitraining.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

TWI Technology and Training Centre (North East)
Ferrous Road, Riverside Park
Middlesbrough TS2 1DJ

T: +44 (0)1642 216320
Contact: Michal Skerik
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

Wens Technical & Occupational Skills Training LLC
PO Box 393179, Unit 2F-A-02,
Empire Heights, Tower A, Business Bay, Dubai,  
UAE

T: +971 4554 6284
T: +971 5624 28507
Contact: Babu Sajeesh Kumar
Training Coordinator: R Raghunathan
E: wensdubai@gmail.com
E: admin@wensdubai.com

Xiamen United Technology Center Ltd
Wu Han Building, 261 Jai He Lu
Building 1, Room 9C, Xiaman P.R.C.

T: (86) 592 5083 118
Contact: Raymond Ho
E: raymond@yahoo.co.hk