Training Courses: Part Three

Level 3 Training 



Historically, a number of Approved Training Organisations have offered Level 3 training courses. By definition, these courses must be tailored to meet the needs of individual candidates.
Note: The following organisations have been recognised by BINDT as providers of individually designed Level 3 training packages.


Training Organisation
Contact Details
Aerospace Inspection Training (AIT) Ltd
Units 9 & 10 Takeley Business Centre
Dunmow Road, Takeley
Bishops Stortford CM22 6SJ
T: +44 (0) 1279 870276
Contact: Gary Jenkins
Training Coordinator: Joanne Nair
E: gary.jenkins@aerospacendt.co.uk
E: admin@aerospacendt.co.uk
E: joanne.nair@aerospacendt.co.uk
W: www.aerospacendt.co.uk

African NDT Centre (Pty) Ltd
21 Constantia Boulevard, Constantia Kloof, Roodepoort
Johannesburg, South Africa 1709
 
Contact: Ismail Mahomed
T: +27012 665 3248
E: ismail.mahomed@andtc.com 
Altair Engineering Inspections Pte Ltd
#05-109 18 Boon Lay Way, Tradehub 21
Singapore, 609966
 
T: +65 6465 0877
Contact: Siraj H Masroor/M A Aziz Khan
E: siraj@altairengg.com
E: aziz@altairengg.com
W: www.altairengg.com 

ATTAR
44-48 Rocco Drive, Scoresby
Victoria 3179, Australia

T: +61 3 9574 6144
Contacts: Tracey Herbert & Mark Welland
E: training@attar.com.au
E: markwelland@attar.com.au
W: www.attar.com.au

BIT Inspection Technology
No 11, 6th Pillaiyar Koil Street, Ambal
Nagar, Ekkatthuthangal, Chennai
India 600032 
T: +91 98408 00863
Contact: Rajamanickam Baskar
Training Coordinator: P Ezhilarasan
E: rbaskar@bitndtindia.com
E: ezhil@bitndtindia.com
 
IMechE Argyll Ruane
4 Europa View, Sheffield Business Park
Sheffield
S9 1XH
 
T: +44 (0)114 399 5720
T: +44 (0)7778 157459
Contact: Kristian Hampson
E: kristian.hampson@imeche.org
W: http://argyllruane.imeche.org

IMechE Fife NDT Limited
14 Pitreavie Court, Pitreavie Business Park
Dunfermline KY11 8UU

T: +44 (0)114 399 5720
T: +44 (0)7778 157459
Contact: Kristian Hampson
E: kristian.hampson@imeche.org
W: http://argyllruane.imeche.org
 
International School of Aerospace NDT (ISA)
Unit 2, Beech Avenue
Taverham
Norwich
NR8 6HP

Contact: Samantha Wright
Training Coordintor: Wayne Thompson
T: +44 (0)1603 260148
E: samantha.wright@isandt.co.uk
E: info@isandt.co.uk
W: www.isandt.co.uk

Lavender International NDT
Unit 7, Penistone Station
Sheffield
S36 6HP

T: +44 (0)1226 765769
Contact: Nicola Dodsley
E: nic@lavender-ndt.com
E: quality@lavender-ndt.com
W: www.lavender-ndt.com
Lavender International NDT
University Business Park, Suite G
15200 Middlebrook Drive, Houston
Texas, 77058, United States of America

T: +44 (0)1226 765769
Contact: Michelle Chapman
Training Coordinator: Ian Griffin
E: michelle@lavender-ndt.com
E: ian@lavender-ndt.com
E: david@lavender-ndt.com
W: www.lavender-ndt.com

NDT Consultants Ltd
Middlemarch House, Siskin Drive,
Coventry CV3 4FJ
T: +44 (0)24 7651 1151
Contact: Mike Reilly
Training Coordinator: Mike Reilly
E: mike@ndt-consultants.co.uk
E: sales@ndt-consultants.co.uk
W: www.ndt-consultants.co.uk

Noble Quality Evaluation Private Ltd
Plot No 20 & 21, Anjaneya Nagar (Near Miet)
Gundur (Post), Tiruchirapalli, 620007
Tamil Nadu, India

T: +91 822 095 4947
Contact: Mr Ramesh Marayanasamy
E: nobleqe@gmail.com
W: www.nobleqe.com 
Royal Tech Training and Consultancy
Plot 19-Ratnagiri Nagar, Near Indrani Function Hall, Chanukya Nagar,
Sujatha Nagar, Visakhapatnam, AP-India-530051


T: +91 7732069014/+91 886276888
Training Coordinator: Raja Suhas
E: royaltechpcn@gmail.com
W: www.royaltechndt.com 
SGS (Shanghai) NDT Training & Examination Centre
SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co Ltd,
2F, Building 8, No 69, 1159 East Kangqiao Road,
Pudong District, Shanghai 201319, PR China

T: +44 (0)7825 099176
Contact: Sophia Bian
E: sophia.bian@sgs.com
W: www.sgs.com
South West School of NDT
Merton House, Croescadarn Close
Pentwyn, Cardiff
CF23 8HF

T: +44 (0)2920 540000
Contact: Jonathan Coldman
Training Coordinator: Stanley Elworthy
E: jon.coldman@minton.co.uk
E: stan.elworthy@minton.co.uk
E: training@minton.co.uk
W: www.swsndt.co.uk

Taikoo (Xiamen) Aircraft Engineering Co Ltd
Guandian Second Road, Huli District
Xiamen 361006, PR China

T: (86) 592 5737 290
Contact: Lei Yue
E: leiyue@haeco.com
Testia Ltd
Airbus Main Gate, Golf Course Lane, Building 07D, Filton
Bristol BS34 7QQ
T: +44 (0)755 775 6238
Contact: Keith Phillips
Training Coordinator: Keith Phillips
E: keith.phillips@testia.com
W: www.testia.com
 
Trichy Institute for Welding
M.S.A Complex, 1st Floor, Rail Nagar, Ariyamangalam,
Trichy, 620010, Tamil Nadu, India
 
T: +91 431 2442 118
Contact: Prabu Venkatachalapathy
E: tiwpcnaudit@gmail.com 
TWI Aberdeen
Unit 20 Spires Business Centre,
Mugiemoss Road, Bucksburn, Aberdeen
AB21 9BG
T: +44 (0)1224 691222
Contact: Andrew Jeffreys
Training Coordinator: Michal Skerik
E: andrew.jeffreys@twi.co.uk
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

TWI – Cambridge
Granta Park, Abington
Cambridge
CB21 6AL

T: +44 (0)1223 899500
Contact: Michal Skerik
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
E: trainexam@twitraining.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

TWI Technology and Training Centre (North East)
Ferrous Road, Riverside Park
Middlesbrough TS2 1DJ

T: +44 (0)1642 216320
Contact: Michal Skerik
E: michal.skerik@twi.co.uk
W: www.twitraining.com

Wens Technical & Occupational Skills Training LLC
PO Box 393179, Unit 2F-A-02,
Empire Heights, Tower A, Business Bay, Dubai,  
UAE

T: +971 4554 6284
T: +971 5624 28507
Contact: Babu Sajeesh Kumar
Training Coordinator: R Raghunathan
E: wensdubai@gmail.com
E: admin@wensdubai.com

Xiamen United Technology Center Ltd
Wu Han Building, 261 Jai He Lu
Building 1, Room 9C, Xiaman PR China

T: (86) 592 5083 118
Contact: Raymond Ho
E: utcraymond@vip.126.com