CM 2018


  Y Xu (left) from the University of Huddersfield receives the Len Gelman Award from Professor Tony Hope
  Dikang Peng receives the CM 2018 Conference Travel and Attendance Award from CM Technical Committee Chair Steve Greenfield
  Professor Tony Hope (left) is presented with the BINDT Lifetime Achievement Award by BINDT President Caroline Bull
  The ISCM Prize is awarded to Professor Fulei Chu by Len Gelman
  From left to right: Steve Greenfield, CM Innovation Award winner Dr Ruhul Amin, Professor Len Gelman and Professor Tony Hope