BINDT Secretariat

Contact Us 

Email to the British Institute of NDT may be directed to the department or individual in accordance with the following list:

General contact addresses
Description
Email
General enquiries and requests for information
info@bindt.org
Membership
membership@bindt.org
Conferences and seminars
conf@bindt.org
INSIGHT – editorial and advertising
insight@bindt.org
INSIGHT – reader enquiries
insight.enq@bindt.org
International Association of Quality Practitioners (IAQP)
iaqp@bindt.org
PCN – General enquiries and requests for information
pcn@bindt.org
PCN – Records
pcn.cro@bindt.org
Management
Name
Email
For the attention of the President
president@bindt.org
David Gilbert, Chief Executive Officer
david.gilbert@bindt.org
Prinal Shah, Head of Finance & Planning
prinal.shah@bindt.org
Accounts
Name
Email
Corinne Stock, Assistant Accounts Administrator
corinne.stock@bindt.org
Mariana Andrienco, Assistant Accounts Administratormariana.andrienco@bindt.org
Technical
John Moody, Senior Technical Engineer 
john.moody@bindt.org 
Patrick Boulton, Technical and Certification Engineer 
patrick.boulton@bindt.org
Alan Parsons, Technical and Certification Engineer
alan.parsons@bindt.org
Arthur Jones, Examinations and Project Coordinator
arthur.jones@bindt.org 
Publishing, Media & Marketing
Name
Email
Corinne Mackle, Head of Publishing, Media & Marketing and Editor
corinne.mackle@bindt.org
Stephanie Pulley, Publishing Assistant
stephanie.pulley@bindt.org
Hannah Nichol, Publishing Assistant
hannah.nichol@bindt.org
Zoe White, Publishing Assistant
zoe.white@bindt.org
Sharon Creed, Marketing & PR Manager
sharon.creed@bindt.org
Ashleigh Sewell, Marketing & PR Assistant
ashleigh.sewell@bindt.org
Membership
Name
Email
Cindy Bailey, Membership & Registration Manager/PA to the CEO
cindy.bailey@bindt.org
Elaine Gerrish, Membership & Subscriptions Administrator
elaine.gerrish@bindt.org
Julie Grieve, Membership Services Coordinator
julie.grieve@bindt.org
Events
Name
Email
Karen Cambridge, Head of Conferences & Events 
karen.cambridge@bindt.org
Karen Hickman, Conferences & Events Assistant
karen.hickman@bindt.org
Sharon McNally, Conferences & Events Assistant
sharon.mcnally@bindt.org
Support Services
Name
Email
Tanya Walker, General Manager (Support Services)
tanya.walker@bindt.org
Alicia Carroll, Quality Officer 
alicia.carroll@bindt.org
Mandy Newland, Committee Secretary mandy.newland@bindt.org
Tina Simons, Support Services Administratortina.simons@bindt.org
Certification Services
Name
Email
Jennifer Cook, CSD Office Manager
jennifer.cook@bindt.org
Tracy Grant, Assistant to CSD Office Manager
tracy.grant@bindt.org
Andy Kular, Lead Assessor
andy.kular@bindt.org
Tara Ashton, CSD Coordinator
tara.ashton@bindt.org
Amanda Cowley-Perrin, CSD Coordinator
amanda.cowley-perrin@bindt.org
Matthew Calver, CM Administrator
matthew.calver@bindt.org / cm.admin@bindt.org
Leanne Hemsley, CSD Coordinator
leanne.hemsley@bindt.org
Certification Records Office
Name
Email
Lisa Anderson, CRO Team Leader
lisa.anderson@bindt.org
Jessica Bowers, CRO Deputy Team Leader
jess.bowers@bindt.org
Matthew Martin, CRO Administratormatthew.martin@bindt.org
Paula Saulters, CRO Administratorpaula.saulters@bindt.org 
Sapphire Poulson, CRO Administratorsapphire.poulson@bindt.org
Kai Brown, CRO Administrator
kai.brown@bindt.org
Institute Branches
Branch
Email
East Midlands
eastmidlandsbranch@bindt.org
London & Home Counties
londonbranch@bindt.org
North East
northeastbranch@bindt.org
North East Scottish
nescotbranch@bindt.org
Scottish
scotbranch@bindt.org
South Wales
swalesbranch@bindt.org
West of England
wofebranch@bindt.org
West Midlands
westmidbranch@bindt.org
Yorkshire
yorksbranch@bindt.org
Institute Committees
Committee
Email
Governance Advisory Committeegovernance@bindt.org
Finance Committeefinance@bindt.org
Establishment Review Panelerp@bindt.org
Croxson Committeecroxson@bindt.org
NDT Technical Committeendttc@bindt.org
Membership Qualification and Education Committee (MQ&E)mqande@bindt.org
Education and Professional Development Committeeeducation@bindt.org 
Certification Management Committeecmc@bindt.org
Marketing Committeemarketing@bindt.org
CM Technical Committee (CMTC)cmtc@bindt.org
Trade and Industry
tradeandindustry@bindt.org
Aerospace Executive Committeeaeroexec@bindt.org