The British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing 2019

Mr J Hansen

President Elect
Dr I Baillie

Vice Presidents

Professor I Cooper
Professor A Hope
Mr J Taylor
Mr R Watson

Past President
Caroline Bull

Honorary Treasurer
Mr M Dowell

Honorary Secretary
Mr J Buckley

Elected Members
Dr C Brett
Mr D Hallam
Professor K Kirk
Mr S J Lavender
Mrs G Long
Dr M Lugg
Professor K Newton
Mr J Trelawny
Mr D Whittle

Elected Branch Members (voting)
Mr P Edwards, South Wales Branch
Mr G Elliott, Yorkshire Branch
Mr C Forrester, North East Scotland Branch
Mr J Needham, West Midlands Branch
Mr R F Lyon, West of England Branch
Dr J M Farley, Scottish Branch
Mr B Shannon, North American Branch
Mr A Ward, East Midlands Branch
Mr R Watson, London & Home Counties Branch
Vacancy, North East Branch

Elected Committee Chairs
Mr R Day, CMC
Mr D Wylie, MQ&E Committee
Mr S Greenfield, CM Technical Committee
Mr C Simmonds, Trade & Industry Executive Committee
Mr K Pickup, NDT Technical Committee

Representatives on External Bodies (Co-opted, non-voting)
Mr S K Babu, ICNDT
Professor L Gelman, ISCM
Mr R F Lyon, EFNDT