The British Institute of Non-Destructive Testing 2023

Prof I Cooper

President Elect
Mr J Taylor

Vice Presidents

Miss M Clapham
Mr G Elliott
Prof K Kirk
Mr D Wylie

Past President
Dr I Baillie

Honorary Treasurer
Mr M Dowell

Honorary Secretary
Mr J Buckley

Elected Members
Caroline Bull
Mr R Day
Mr S Greenfield
Mr F Hardie
Prof A Hope
Mr K Pickup
Mr M Sim
Dr M Smith
Mr D Whittle

Elected Branch Representatives
Mr M Beecroft, North West Branch and Early Careers Branch
Ms M Clapham, South Wales Branch
Mr R Day, West of England Branch
Dr J M Farley, Scottish Branch
Mr C Forrester, North East Scotland Branch
Ms A Schofield, Yorkshire Branch
Mr B Shannon, North American Branch
Mr A Ward, East Midlands Branch
Mr R Watson, London & Home Counties Branch

Elected to Council
Mr S Baldwin, Chair, Membership, Qualification & Education Committee (MQ&E)
Mr C Cuciureanu, Chair, Trade & Industry Executive Committee
Mr G Elliott, Chair, Certification Management Committee (CMC)
Mr S Mills, Chair, CM Technical Committee (CMTC)
Mr T O'Hare, Chair, NDT Technical Committee (NDTTC)